Call Us Enquire

                  Testimonials

 

Perhaps you would like to leave a review for us on our Google page No pressure at all – but you might like to share your experience, you had with Spectrum Skylights. We would really appreciate it.

LEAVE US A REVIEW

 

 

Spectrum Skylights

Gold Coast QLD

Write a review

Edit

4.8

15 reviews

 

 

Janet Masters

1 review

a month ago-

I just had my new skylight put in, it is fantastic, I was given great advice on which size I needed for my kitchen. It is fantastic m, I can now see on a dull day. The service & professionalism was great, Kylie& Andrew were very ...MoreI just had my new skylight put in, it is fantastic, I was given great advice on which size I needed for my kitchen. It is fantastic m, I can now see on a dull day. The service & professionalism was great, Kylie& Andrew were very professional & friendly. They did a great job. Great price too. I want one in my study now, I would highly recommend Spectrum skylights to any one. Janet

Response from the ownera month ago

Thanks for your kind words it was our pleasure to enhance your beautiful home! Kylie & Andrew

 

Tina Knight- Once again thank you for this morning, I am more than happy with the results. I will definiently be referring your services. -March 2014

 

Many Thanks Andrew and Kylie. Great work from start to finish very happy. Regards.

Michael J - January 2015

 

Wow the skylight really lights up that dark kitchen area. Cheers.
Ian Brash - March 2015

 

Hi kylie Dave from Pacific Pines just wanted to thank you both for the work. We are over the moon with the results Thank you.

Dave- November 2015

 

Andrew from Spectrum Skylights was very easy to deal with and supplied a great product.

Steve Kerr

 

Erik and Graham Having the skylight installed into a south facing roof line I was not initally convienced it would create the extra light I wanted. Now that the skylight has been installed in the stairwell I keep walking past to turn the down lights off. Great job highly recommened.

  

Michele & Andrew Adams We are very happy with our new skylight. What a difference it makes. Thanks for the great service. We highly recommend Spectrum Skylights. We highly recommened Spectrum Skylights.

-August 2016

 

Kellie Ayton Really impressed with not only this product, but the friendly local family who own this business. Prompt service, excellent communication and a great price.

-December 2016

 

Michael Morland Wonderful service from the beginning. I sent them an email which was answered promptly with a phone call and they came out the next day to give me advice and a quote. It was great to deal with the owners and installers instead of salesmen. They even managed to fit us in just before Christmas. The skylights are amazing! Kylie and Andrew were amazing too! -January 2017

 

Helen Baker We had Kylie and Andrew from Spectrum Skylights put a couple of skylights in for us they were very honest and prompt in getting our skylights installed before Christmas we are so thrilled with the results and value for money! Would highly recommend their service and product. Thank you again was a pleasure to meet you both.

-January 2017

 

Lauren Surplice Lauren Surplice Kylie & Andrew are great to deal with, and helped us fix skylights that we had struggled to find solutions to for ages! Thanks for the great service!

-January 2017

  

Mark and Carleen – Gold Coast We had once again had the pleasure of Kylie and Andrew from Spectrum Skylights install an additional skylight. As return customers and had no hesitation to call in Spectrum to resolve our issue with a dark hallway. Spectrum are very helpful and work out the best location for the skylights to provide the desired result. From our experience, we would have no hesitancy in recommending them to potential customers.-March 2017